RSVP Now For Upcoming Events

Supporting Bruce Thompson for GA Labor Commissioner

RSVP Today for An Upcoming Fundraising Event for Bruce! If you have any questions, please contact us via phone or email. If you would like to “host an event” – let us know that too! We appreciate your support. 

UPCOMING EVENT DETAILS:

JULY

  • Thursday, July 22: Republican Party Multi-County Event – Guest Speaker: Cedar Lane Supper Club: 150 Grahamville Road, Mc Rae, GA 31055: 6:30 – 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, July 24: Teen Republican Convention – Guest Speaker: Cobb County Republican Party: 799 Roswell Street NE, Marietta, GA 30060: 12 – 3 pm

AUGUST

  • Thursday, August 5: Chattooga GOP Meeting – Guest Speaker: 184 Senior Drive, Summerville, GA 30747: 5 – 7 pm
  • Saturday, August 7: Floyd County GOP Rally – Guest Speaker: Coosa Valley Fair Grounds: 1400 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd SE, Rome, GA 30161: 11 – 2 pm
  • Monday, August 9: Walton County GOP – Guest Speaker: 204 South Midland Avenue, Monroe, GA 30655: 6:30 – 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 14: Coweta County GOP – Guest Speaker: Sharpsburg, GA: 10 – 12pm
  • Tuesday, August 17: Walker County GOP – Guest Speaker: 306 Cove Road, Chickamauga, GA 30707: 6 – 8 pm
  • Friday, August 20: Annual Cobb County GOP – Sponsored Event: Adventure Outdoors: 2500 S Cobb Drive, Smyrna, GA 30080: 4 – 8 pm
  • Saturday, August 28: Perry GOP Fish Fry – Sponsored Event: Georgia National Fairgrounds & Agricenter: 401 Larry Walker Pkwy, Perry, GA 31069: 11 – 2 pm

SEPTEMBER

  • Thursday, September 2: Rockdale GOP – Guest Speaker: Amici Restaurant – 1805 Parker Road SE, Conyers, GA 30094: 6:30 – 8:30 pm

OCTOBER

  • Saturday, October 2: Houston County GOP Breakfast – Guest Speaker: 
  • Thursday, October 7: Dodge County Fish Fry: 811 Pleasant Grove Church Road, Rhine, GA 31077: 11:30 – 1 pm